Windows 7中两个不易被发现且很搞笑的错误

最近,有Windows 7用户发现,在屏幕键盘中,数字小键盘上没有按键3和按键8,原本应该是数字3的位置显示的是数字1,应该显示8的位置显示的是数字4(如图)。有用户猜测,这可能是微软为了避免有“歧视妇女”的嫌疑,故意将“数字键38替换”了。

 

小技巧,打开Windows 7数字小键盘的方法:

在开始菜单的“搜索程序和文件”中输入“osk”,回车后即可打开Windows 7屏幕键盘程序。

如果你是第一次Windows 7屏幕键盘,系统默认是没有打开“数字小键盘”的,单击图1中的“选项”,在弹出的对话框中勾选“打开数字小键盘”,然后点击右下角的“NumLock”按键即可切换出数字小键盘了。

另外有网友发现了Windows 7“声音属性”中的一个汉字错误 :“播”和“拨”

  一般的,我们都是写成“电话拨入”,但是在上图中写成了“电话播入”。不知道是咱们这些普通用户搞错了,还是微软在汉化工作中出现的瑕疵。

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Isis Rusin (Sunday, 22 January 2017 01:43)


    Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I'm impressed! Very helpful information specifically the ultimate part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  • #2

    Eulalia Otwell (Sunday, 22 January 2017 11:04)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #3

    Buford Fulgham (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 12:50)


    I am in fact glad to glance at this web site posts which carries tons of useful facts, thanks for providing these data.

  • #4

    Kalyn Hammaker (Tuesday, 31 January 2017 09:50)


    Thanks for every other excellent post. The place else may just anyone get that type of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.